Search
#
Send date Mailing subject
1
Thu, 19 Oct 2017 02:36:30
Thursday, Salsa Suelta Class with Steve
2
Thu, 28 Sep 2017 03:51:29
SALSAtlanta - Friday at La Casa del Son.
3
Wed, 20 Sep 2017 15:14:46
Friday, wear you favorite white. La Casa del Son
4
Fri, 15 Sep 2017 19:00:28
All Stars - Workshop and Party
5
Wed, 23 Aug 2017 19:13:52
SALSAtlanta Newsletter. Friday at Plaka.
6
Wed, 16 Aug 2017 22:20:31
Thursday, rueda class in Hapeville.
7
Wed, 09 Aug 2017 18:40:27
Thursday, Salsa Suelta and Intermediate Rueda
8
Thu, 03 Aug 2017 01:41:11
No Suelta Class This Thursday
9
Wed, 26 Jul 2017 18:50:29
This Friday, Son and Rueda at La Casa del Son.
10
Thu, 20 Jul 2017 02:21:38
Thursday, Salsa Suelta Class with Steve
11
Wed, 21 Jun 2017 20:05:16
This Friday, Son and Rueda at La Casa del Son.
12
Wed, 07 Jun 2017 04:40:48
1 more weeks to BAILAtlanta 2017 - Are you ready?
13
Thu, 01 Jun 2017 01:20:30
Two more weeks to BAILAtlanta 2017 - Are you ready?
14
Wed, 17 May 2017 18:07:39
Thursday, Salsa Suelta Class with Steve
15
Wed, 10 May 2017 02:36:41
New Class with Steve - Thursdays
16
Wed, 26 Apr 2017 02:52:00
This Friday, Son and Rueda at La Casa del Son.
17
Thu, 06 Apr 2017 17:10:27
Join us Saturday at the Dogwood Festival
18
Thu, 30 Mar 2017 04:08:32
This Friday, Salsa at La Casa del Son.
19
Wed, 15 Mar 2017 20:42:01
SALSAtlanta Events in Atlanta.
20
Wed, 08 Mar 2017 20:39:51
Bachata with Bhaal.