Search
#
Send date Mailing subject
1
Tue, 12 Dec 2017 23:56:13
Fiesta de Navidad. December 16th
2
Wed, 06 Dec 2017 20:05:31
Friday - SALSAtlanta Holiday Party
3
Tue, 28 Nov 2017 23:20:29
Fiesta de Navidad. December 8th
4
Wed, 22 Nov 2017 13:36:24
Happy Thanksgiving!!!
5
Wed, 15 Nov 2017 23:16:41
SALSAtlanta Upcoming events
6
Wed, 25 Oct 2017 08:43:50
Halloween Party. Friday at La Casa del Son
7
Thu, 19 Oct 2017 02:36:30
Thursday, Salsa Suelta Class with Steve
8
Thu, 28 Sep 2017 03:51:29
SALSAtlanta - Friday at La Casa del Son.
9
Wed, 20 Sep 2017 15:14:46
Friday, wear you favorite white. La Casa del Son
10
Fri, 15 Sep 2017 19:00:28
All Stars - Workshop and Party
11
Wed, 23 Aug 2017 19:13:52
SALSAtlanta Newsletter. Friday at Plaka.
12
Wed, 16 Aug 2017 22:20:31
Thursday, rueda class in Hapeville.
13
Wed, 09 Aug 2017 18:40:27
Thursday, Salsa Suelta and Intermediate Rueda
14
Thu, 03 Aug 2017 01:41:11
No Suelta Class This Thursday
15
Wed, 26 Jul 2017 18:50:29
This Friday, Son and Rueda at La Casa del Son.
16
Thu, 20 Jul 2017 02:21:38
Thursday, Salsa Suelta Class with Steve
17
Wed, 21 Jun 2017 20:05:16
This Friday, Son and Rueda at La Casa del Son.
18
Wed, 07 Jun 2017 04:40:48
1 more weeks to BAILAtlanta 2017 - Are you ready?
19
Thu, 01 Jun 2017 01:20:30
Two more weeks to BAILAtlanta 2017 - Are you ready?
20
Wed, 17 May 2017 18:07:39
Thursday, Salsa Suelta Class with Steve